These are instructions to delete your keek account.
Keek is the fastest way to share video updates with friends
It is a revolutionary new way to discover the world and interact with others. Create & watch fast, short video updates with your smartphone, tablet or computer and share them with friends.
In keek, we dont usually delete our accounts but rather deactivate.
When you deactivate an account, it is permanently deleted from Keek.
It typically takes about one month to deactivate an account, but some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to 120 days.
Once you deactivate your account it cannot be reversed.
Now lets deactivate keek:
Direct Link to delete your account:
So you are asking yourself how to delete twoo account and you want your twoo profile deleted, huh?
Twoo is the fastest growing place to chat, search, share photos and play fun introductory games.
If this is what you want, then you are in the right place. Just follow these few steps:
For security reasons, you will need your password to delete your account. Forgot your password? Click here to choose a new one!
The Direct Link to delete Twoo Account is:
Looking for how to delete orkut account? Here is how.
Follow the steps below to permanently delete your Orkut profile:
Your profile will now rest forever and you won’t be able to bring it back, nor restore any of the information from the deleted profile.
So you are looking for information about how to delete whatsapp account, right?
U can delete your whatsapp account using the deactivation button provided in the app.
Before you decide to delete your WhatsApp account, keep in mind that the account deletion is irreversible process.
WhatsApp can not undo your action if you delete your account accidentally.
Deleting your WhatsApp account will do the following:
Now lets see how to delete WhatsApp account:
1. Open your WhatsApp on your device.
2. Press Menu Button.
3. Go to Settings
4. Then Select Account and Press DELETE MY ACCOUNT
The final step will be to Uninstall WhatsApp from your mobile device or create another account.
This is how to delete tagged account.
If you no longer want to be a member on Tagged, follow these steps to cancel your account:
Note: When you cancel your account, your login and password will no longer work on the site.
If you are a VIP Member and wish to cancel your Tagged account, you MUST first cancel your VIP account to prevent further billing cycles from occurring.
Use this direct Link to delete TAGGED: http://www.tagged.com/account_cancel.html
Looking for information about how to delete badoo account? Here you are.
Follow steps below to delete Badoo.
Login to your Badoo Account http://badoo.com
On the top right corner click SETTINGS, On the left hand side, click DELETE
Type your information, to delete Badoo, enter your password and in the other box, explain why you want to leave.
Click on the CONFIRMATION button, you will receive a message page confirming your rquest was successfully completed.
DIRECT DELETION LINK:
Follow this Link: http://badoo.com/settings/